style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-6378300588581598" data-ad-slot="3274222849" data-ad-format="auto">

Latin Music & Entertainment News

LATINA - Entertainment http://www.latina.com/entertainment Latina entertainment news, breaking updates. Get information about your favorite Latino entertainers. Latin entertainer. en 13 Films to Watch With Your Family This Holiday Season! http://www.latina.com/entertainment/movies/family-holiday-films Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:30:42 +0000 Latina Staff 87274 at http://www.latina.com Selena Gomez Makes Statement Against Border Camps http://www.latina.com/selena-gomez-makes-statement-against-border-camps Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:11:44 +0000 Latina Staff 126424 at http://www.latina.com Cardi B To Be Indicted Over Strip Club Fight http://www.latina.com/cardi-b-be-indicted-over-strip-club-fight Fri, 21 Jun 2019 18:11:58 +0000 Latina Staff 126422 at http://www.latina.com Demian Bichir Announces Death Of His Wife Stefanie Sherk http://www.latina.com/demian-bichir-announces-death-his-wife-stefanie-sherk Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:51:59 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126409 at http://www.latina.com J Balvin Brings 'Reggaeton' To Las Vegas http://www.latina.com/j-balvin-brings-reggaeton-las-vegas Tue, 09 Apr 2019 23:01:35 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126399 at http://www.latina.com Exclusive Clip: Go Behind-The-Scenes Of 'Second Act' With Jennifer Lopez http://www.latina.com/entertainment/movies/exclusive-clip-go-behind-scenes-second-act-jennifer-lopez Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:47:21 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126390 at http://www.latina.com Jennifer Lopez And Alex Rodriguez Are Engaged! http://www.latina.com/entertainment/celebrity/jennifer-lopez-and-alex-rodriguez-are-engaged Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:53:22 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126388 at http://www.latina.com Isabela Moner Learned A Lot From Working On 'Instant Family,' Ready To Make More Music http://www.latina.com/entertainment/movies/isabela-moner-learned-lot-working-instant-family-ready-make-more-music Thu, 07 Mar 2019 00:49:18 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126385 at http://www.latina.com Gina Rodriguez Says Goodbye To NYC In 'Someone Great' Trailer http://www.latina.com/entertainment/movies/gina-rodriguez-says-goodbye-nyc-someone-great-trailer Wed, 06 Mar 2019 18:41:57 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126378 at http://www.latina.com J Balvin Honors Joe Arroyo In Cerveza Aguila Ad http://www.latina.com/entertainment/music/j-balvin-honors-joe-arroyo-cerveza-aguila-ad Tue, 05 Mar 2019 23:10:58 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126373 at http://www.latina.com Dania Ramirez Joins Cast Of 'Jumanji' Sequel http://www.latina.com/entertainment/movies/dania-ramirez-joins-cast-jumanji-sequel Tue, 05 Mar 2019 19:16:47 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126380 at http://www.latina.com Watch: First Trailer For Kate Del Castillo's 'La Reina Del Sur' http://www.latina.com/entertainment/tv/watch-first-trailer-kate-del-castillos-la-reina-del-sur Tue, 05 Mar 2019 19:07:38 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126371 at http://www.latina.com Juanes Featured In 'No Manches Frida 2' Trailer! http://www.latina.com/entertainment/movies/juanes-featured-no-manches-frida-2-trailer Fri, 01 Mar 2019 20:32:20 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126383 at http://www.latina.com Go Behind-The-Scenes Of Disney's 'Dumbo' http://www.latina.com/entertainment/movies/go-behind-scenes-disneys-dumbo Fri, 01 Mar 2019 17:31:55 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126366 at http://www.latina.com Selena Gomez Drops J Balvin Collaboration And It's Fire http://www.latina.com/entertainment/music/selena-gomez-drops-j-balvin-collaboration-and-its-fire Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:33:53 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126365 at http://www.latina.com '90 Day Fiance' Stars Paola and Russ Mayfield Are Parents! http://www.latina.com/90-day-fiance-stars-paola-and-russ-mayfield-are-parents Thu, 03 Jan 2019 03:00:35 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126322 at http://www.latina.com Lin-Manuel Miranda Says He Always Knew He'd Bring 'Hamilton' To Puerto Rico http://www.latina.com/lin-manuel-miranda-says-he-always-knew-hed-bring-hamilton-puerto-rico Wed, 02 Jan 2019 21:37:14 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126314 at http://www.latina.com Demi Lovato Shares New Year Resolution http://www.latina.com/demi-lovato-shares-new-year-resolution Tue, 01 Jan 2019 18:26:04 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126312 at http://www.latina.com Ricky Martin Welcomes A Daughter! http://www.latina.com/ricky-martin-welcomes-daughter-0 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 19:58:54 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126311 at http://www.latina.com Shakira Accused of Tax Fraud in Spain http://www.latina.com/shakira-accused-tax-fraud-spain Sat, 15 Dec 2018 18:03:23 +0000 Rosy Cordero 126299 at http://www.latina.com
style="display:block" data-ad-client="ca-pub-6378300588581598" data-ad-slot="3274222849" data-ad-format="auto">
Share This